Discover How To Stand Out & Be Seen In The Crowded Coaching Industry

Over the last couple of years the coaching industry has become a crowded space for coaches. There is however a way to stand out, be seen and build a strong solid business. In this special 90 minute masterclass you'll learn the 7 Pillars that will allow you to stand out, be seen and build a coaching business you love!

You deserve to have the business you want and you CAN have it. I'll show you how. No fluff. Just real talk

Live: Friday, July 7th @ 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

The Masterclass Begins In...









About Your Presenter

Since 2012 Jennifer Trask has been helping coaches and healers become great entrepreneurs. Through her private coaching practice, products and programs she has helped clients from all coaching niches build their dream businesses in over 5 continents. 

Jennifer is an international speaker, has a Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing and an MBA in International Business. She runs her business from her laptop which allows her to happily travel the globe, business in tow (27 countries and counting)!



50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.